Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.
Comment: Added link to Supported Protocols


  1. System architecture. Defines where relevant subsystems and components are placed. 
  2. Deployment architecture. Defines deployment artifacts and where they are used in a system context.
  3. Execution architecture. Defines the subsystem and component interactions.
  4. Data flow architecture. Defines the data flows between subsystems and components, and where relevant data security and resiliency considerations.

For inter-VM, inter-container, inter-CPU communication see the list of Supported Protocols that have been discussed. 


Initial plan from IC-EG.